Reviews

Unit 207

HomeAway Property

  • Leave A Reply with your Review

Excellent! 4.7/5 –

Frank C.
Margate

A very nice getaway

5 of 5

Was a very nice weekend get a way. A short walk to the beach and condo has everything. BBQ and pool was perfect

Submitted: Jun 1, 2017

Stayed: May 2017

 

brian s.

Mid Mari in Janurary 2017

4 of 5

This is our third year at the Mid Mari and they only get better. We thoroughly enjoyed our month long stay and hope to return next year. The condo is centrally located in Pompano, and it is a great value. The owner stays engaged with the property and has upgraded his units annually. We are looking forward to see whats new next year. We especially enjoy the many friends that return to Mid Mari year after year, and look forward to the 4 PM happy Hour next year.

Submitted: Feb 10, 2017

Stayed: Dec 2016

 

Pat M.

Pompano Beach Vacation Rentals Mid Mari

5 of 5

This Was My Second And Not My Last Visit To Mid Mari. These Are Some Of The Most Unique Unit’s Alway’s Clean And Comfortable. It’s Home Away….Aside From A Beautiful Beach Half A Block In One Direction And The Intracoastal The Other, There Are So Many Thing’s To Do Right Outside My Door,And Many More Places Just Minutes Away. Looking Fwd To My Next Visit…Thank You To My Host’s Frank & Mariza, See You Soon….

Submitted: Nov 18, 2016

Stayed: Nov 2016

 

Paula H.
Mantta, Finland

Great Stay at Mid Mari

5 of 5

We had a great time at Mid Mari.

The apartment was clean and had everything we could need for our stay. The description and pictures were just right. The televisions had more channels that we could think of and the the wifi worked like a dream.

The pool was our daughter’s favourite place and we had a swim many times a day. Thanks to hurricanes Matthew and Nicole the sea was with big waves and rip currents and we were able to swim in the ocean only once during our stay.

But the beach was our nr 1 place for a morning jog. The lighthouse at North and the pier at South were just right distance to run to and back. Not to mention the free gym at the pier. It’s basic but you can get your workout done there easily. And quick outdoor shower and swim in the pool after that was a great way to start the day.

Frank is really friendly and easy to communicate with and he answers the emails really fast.

If everything goes like a plan, we will be coming back to this apartment next year.

So thank you for the stay Frank!

And sorry for the wait that the cleaning lady had to do because our schedule run over a little…

Submitted: Nov 6, 2016

Stayed: Oct 2016

 

Cathy M.

I had a great stay at Mid Mari!

4 of 5

I had a great stay at Mid Mari…finding the rental cute, cozy and well supplied with everything from linens, soaps and everything you’d need in the kitchen! The grounds are safe, well kept and fantastically close to the beach. I enjoyed going to Deerfield Beach to eat at The Whale’s Rib and JB’s on the Beach. I’m missing my morning beach walks and pool lounging, but plan to return for a repeat visit. Thank you, Frank, for being available for anything and everything! Hope to see you again soon~

Submitted: Oct 20, 2016

Stayed: Sep 2016

 

william l.

loved it very comfortable

5 of 5

Place is very clean and comfortable. Everything you need is there for you. Owner is quick to respond and always helpful.. Highly recommend this place

Submitted: Aug 14, 2016

Stayed: Aug 2016

 

 

kimberly l.

We come every summer and love it!!!

5 of 5

The condo has everything you need, the complex is super chill and very well kept. The location is prime, with the beach right across the street and the owners are very easy to work with. We love it and come every summer for the past 4 years with plans to keep coming back!

Submitted: Aug 5, 2016

Stayed: Jul 2016

 

Eliza L.
Gothenburg

Great place for a great vacation!

5 of 5

Usually when we are vacationing in Florida we stay at our friends houses. This time, however, we felt that it might be nice to be by ourselves. Since we previously lived in Pompano Beach we wanted to find vacation rental in that area. We read many reviews before we decided to rent the apartment at the Mid Mari. It is a perfect place to spend your vacation at. Everything you need was in the apartment, including beach chairs. The kids loved the pool which was very well kept and it only took about 3 minutes to walk to the beach. Frank – the owner is very friendly and service minded and made us feel welcome. Other residents of the building was very nice as well. The only “complaint” would be that the couch that opens to a Queen Sized Bed was a bit worn out” otherwise everything was great. We really recommend anyone whos looking for a nice place to stay to rent from Frank in Mid Mari. We will definitely be back.

Submitted: Jul 23, 2016

Stayed: Jun 2016

Owner’s Response: Thank you for your kind words. I will look into mattress in couch and will address issue. Enjoy and hope to see you again. Frank

brian s.

Another Great stay

4 of 5

Another great stay at the Mid Mari and looking forward to 1/1/17 for return visit. Weather wasn’t as good this year as to last year, but the people were great and the location is fabulous. Only problem was the month went by too quickly.

Submitted: Mar 5, 2016

Stayed: Dec 2015

 

William C.

Great location to the beach

3 of 5

Great location to beach very good for price.Frank was great at getting us in on shot notice

Submitted: Jan 4, 2016

Stayed: Dec 2015

Marty F.

Fantastic location near ocean and intracoastal.

5 of 5

Fantastic location – clean and well maintained – owner is nearby available for any concerns – great group of return guests at the condo complex – would definitely recommend this rental to any friend or relative.

Submitted: Sep 7, 2015

Stayed: Feb 2015

 

Jessica S.

Awesome Pompano Beach Vacation!

5 of 5

I can’t say enough about our recent vacation in Pompano Beach. The condo was perfect for our family of five. It had everything we needed away from home. The Location is close to everything (stores, restaurants, etc).. It’s so close to the beach, where we spent most of our days snorkeling. We spent evenings by the pool which was well kept and very clean. Everyone we met was so friendly. The owner, Frank, is a delightful host. Very responsive and a pleasure to deal with. Would definitely recommend this vacation home!! Thanks for making memories!!!

Submitted: Sep 6, 2015

Stayed: Aug 2015

 

Richard D.

Clean, efficient, quiet, beautiful, close to ocean

5 of 5

Exactly as advertised by Frank & Maria. Condo was very clean, bright and had all the amenities one needed. Pool and gas grills were a big + as well as close proximity to the beach and ocean. Above all, most important factor was that the owner, Frank, was available to take care of any issues we might have as he checked in with us, in person, every Saturday and was quick to reply to our emails as to a television reception issue.

Highly recommend anyone who is considering staying at this condo. It is very functiuonal, very clean and supervised by owners (Frank & Maria) who really take care of their renters’ needs.

Rick & Sharon

Submitted: Apr 22, 2015

Stayed: Jan 2015

 

george k.

Great facility

5 of 5

My wife Dagmar and I really enjoyed our stay at Franks condo this May , everything required was available . very tidy . this was not our last visit , Frank is very reliable.

Submitted: Nov 6, 2014

Stayed: May 2014

 

Elyshia S.

Month Stay in Pompano

4 of 5

The apartment is in a great location, about a 2 minute walk to the beach! The owner provides everything you need for when you get there. He even thought of the little things like sugar, salt and coffee! It is really a comfortable apartment. Building has a nice pool and parking. All other tenants are nice people. Bed was comfortable and big. The owner is quick to respond if you need anything, very easily approachable.

Thank you for a great stay!!

Submitted: Sep 28, 2014

Stayed: Aug 2014

 

kenny
louisville,ky

excellent condo and location

5 of 5

this condo fullfilled all that was advertised. its very well furnished and had everything we needed for an enjoyable stay. i would recomend it to anyone not wanting to do the hotel or motel stay. very nice.

Submitted: Jun 26, 2014

Stayed: Jun 2014

 

zsofi21
Sarasota, FL, USA

A great place!

4 of 5

Our time in Pompano Beach was great and this condo really meet our expectations! It is just a few steps away from the beach but has a pool and a big grill area where we could get together with friends and family and enjoy a good dinner. The condo is very nice and clean, I would high;y recommend it. It is a little farther away from a downtown area but right on the bus route if you don’t want to drive.

Submitted: Jun 26, 2014

Stayed: May 2014

 

ricardo79
saint-amable

excellent

5 of 5

The place was completed! very clean, warm and tres equipped well! We crossed great holidays! Excellent for a small family.thank you!

Submitted: Jul 30, 2013

Stayed: Jun 2013

 

Bev
Denville, NJ

A great month away

5 of 5

A great little condo in a terrific location. Owner was helpful and concerned for our enjoyment. Condo was comfortable and well stocked. The only negative, which wasn’t a problem for us, is that the only bathroom is in the bedroom, so although there is a pullout couch so the condo sleeps four, the people on the sofa have to go through your bedroom to use the bathroom. Also, there is an extra charge for 3 rd and 4 th people.

Submitted: Mar 3, 2013

Stayed: Jan 2013

 

Larry
Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Pompano Beach Condo – Loved it

5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay and felt right at home. The location is great to enjoy quiet relaxation. The condo and the complex are very well maintained and spacious. The condo is equipped with everything needed to enjoy comfortable days on the beach and evening activities. Everything was in order when we arrived and matched the pictures and descriptions. Overall, our experience was excellent and we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this condo to our friends. We hope to be back for more beach time soon!

Submitted: Jan 9, 2013

Stayed: Dec 2012

 

andre
ste-agathe-des-monts quebec canada

great condo

5 of 5

we had a good time ; few steps to the beach condo very clean everything is ok we recommended for 55+ and plus

Submitted: Jan 6, 2013

Stayed: Oct 2012

 

Allyson/Matt
Los Angeles, CA

Great Romantic Getaway

5 of 5

Just a few steps to a gorgeous beach; heated pool; beautiful area, clean and well maintained. Spacious, comfortable, wonderful owners. Would stay again and would definitely recommend to friends.

Submitted: Aug 16, 2012

Stayed: Jul 2012

 

Sabrina
Stuttgart, Germany

Great Condo, super value

5 of 5

We had a great time in Pompano Beach. The condo is very clean and spacious, it is located just a few steps from the beach. The kitchen is equipped with everything one needs, the appliances are new. The king size bed is very comfortable. The pool is clean and the grounds well maintained. There is a coin laundry downstairs and plenty of lines to hang towels etc. to dry.

US1 and I95 are close by. Drive time to Miami is approx. 40-45 minutes. Everything was as described and we felt very comfortable and at home. The wireless connection was a little slow at times, but it worked. Thank you Frank!

Submitted: Jun 19, 2012

Stayed: May 2012

 

Terry and Sherri
Nashville, TN USA

Great time in Pompano Beach Condo.

5 of 5

We really enjoyed staying at this condo, it’s clean, bright and comes with eveything you need. The kitchen area has all the utensils,pots/pans and anything else you need if you choose to cook. Walking distance to the clean beach, night club, resturants. The condo grounds and pool are very well maintained. Quite and friendly. The owner (Frank) was very nice. I would recommend this condo to anyone.

Submitted: Jun 10, 2012

Stayed: Jun 2012

 

Jean/Frances
Canada

Great Condo and Great Owners

5 of 5

Since five years we stayed at the Mid Mari for one month. We enjoyed the place! Very quiet guests and with the time, they become friends.The owners are nice persons, welcoming, attentive and so frienly. The large appartment is fully equipped with everythings we could have needed, clean and well located. Each guest have their own parking place. We recommend this rental to anyone seeking a condo near the beach, beautifull landscape, heated pool, BBQ and looking for relaxing place near the beach.

Submitted: May 23, 2011

Stayed: Mar 2011

 

Barb A.
Ransomville,NY

Wonderful Vacation!!

5 of 5

My husband and I enjoyed the condo very much. It was centrally located to many activities and the beach was just one block away. We have a chance to meet Frank and also his son Frank and both were very helpful. We highly recommend this condo and can’t wait to go back ourselves!!!

Submitted: May 19, 2011

Stayed: May 2011

 

Anonymous
Kalamazoo, MI

Great way to get away from the snow

5 of 5

We had a wonderful trip over my sons spring break. Location was good, easy access to the beech (one block and across the street). I didn’t use the fold out couch but my boys had no complants. The kitchen, tho small (really only one person at a time can work in it) was well equiped. Th epool was very relaxing when it was too bright and didn’t feel like going over to the beech during mid day.

highly recomend to couple or small family.

Submitted: Apr 18, 2011

Stayed: Mar 2011

 

Laurent
Montréal, Qc Canada

Very nice and quiet

4 of 5

We stayed at the condo from Dec. 21 to Jan. 29 2011. We were very satisfied with the condo. Location was great. Very clean appartement and conform with the description in the ad. It was a very relaxing vacation, the place was quiet.

I would certainly go back in my future trips in the Pompano Beach area.

Laurent

Montréal, CAN.

Submitted: Feb 2, 2011

Stayed: Dec 2010

 

Anja H.
Schleswig-Holstein

perfect stay

5 of 5

The condo was very nice, clean and furnished with a lot of love for details !

We enjoyed this lovely condo for 2 months !

Very friendly owner and a quite neighbourhood; just a few steps from the beautiful beach !

Thanks for the great time !

We will book this condo again for our next stay in Florida !

Greetings from Germany – Anja & Tim

Submitted: Jan 6, 2011

Stayed: Sep 2010

 

Anja H.
Schleswig-Holstein

perfect stay

5 of 5

The condo was very nice, clean and furnished with a lot of love for details !

We enjoyed this lovely condo for 2 months !

Very friendly owner and a quite neighbourhood; just a few steps from the beautiful beach !

Thanks for the great time !

We will book this condo again for our next stay in Florida !

Greetings from Germany – Anja & Tim

Submitted: Jan 6, 2011

Stayed: Sep 2010

 

W & W
Nashville, MI

Mid Mari Condo

5 of 5

We enjoyed June in the condo. It was perfect–clean, well-equipped, comfortable furnishings, and quiet. Great location. Friendly owner and residents. Highly recommended.

Submitted: Aug 4, 2010

Stayed: May 2010

 

lapupa
st austine, fl, usa

Family of 4

4 of 5

Great place. Highly recommend.

Nice to deal with. Kitchen was nice and had all you may need including basic things like oil and salt. Made my travelling experience easier.

Submitted: Jul 30, 2010

Stayed: Jul 2010

 

Claire T.
canada

Rental Mid Mari

5 of 5

We had a great trip to Florida!! The weather was fabulous. We realy enjoyed Pompano area and the appartment. I found your appartment to be really weel equipped. I was impressed.

Submitted: Jun 10, 2010

Stayed: May 2010

 

Mrs L. P.
New England

Pompano Beach Mid Mari

5 of 5

This is our 3 march we have rented this particular condo at Mid Mari and each year we enjoy it more and more. The condo is neat and clean. Each year an update has been done for our pleasure or to keep it updated and efficient. I particularly like the open kitchen with bar. We have found out in the past, that the pull out couch is very comfortable. This is definitely a great place to vacation. Other guests become friends. We will return for as long as we can.

Submitted: May 5, 2010

Stayed: Feb 2010

 

Vacation Deb
Ohio

Great place, great location, great owner

5 of 5

This rental far exceeded my expectations. While I expected a clean place with some modest amenities, what I found was a super clean condo, fully equipped with everything I could have needed or wanted, superbly well located, very safe and quiet. I was traveling with my 2 teenage daughters and they loved it too.

I walked each morning and found the location had wonderful access to the beach, shopping, restaurants. Even the surrounding neighborhood was delightful. People were out everywhere and were very friendly.

The owners are great people – very accommodating, welcoming and attentive. They have a really nice place and they like to keep it that way!

I would highly recommend this rental to anyone seeking a very nice home away from home.

Submitted: Jan 6, 2010

Stayed: Dec 2009

14. May 2015 by rentalforus
Categories: Uncategorized | Comments Off on Reviews

Blowjob